Kapanui School - Mārānga ā Whiti - Rise and Shine

Teacher Aides

Barbara Higgott
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

barbara.higgott@kapanui.school.nz

Louise Reilly
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

louise.reilly@kapanui.school.nz

Jodie Lockyer
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

jodie.lockyer@kapanui.school.nz

Carol McCaffrey
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

carol.mccaffrey@kapanui.school.nz

Thea van der Meulen
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

theavardermeulen@kapanui.school.nz

Rachel Brittain-Morby
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

rachel.brittainmorby@kapanui.school.nz

Lesley Millns
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

lesley.millns@kapanui.school.nz

Rosie Va'a
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

rosie.va'a@kapanui.school.nz

Karen Houben
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

karen.houben@kapanui.school.nz

Rian Verhoef
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

rian.verhoef@kapanui.school.nz

Mark Wright
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

mark.wright@kapanui.school.nz

Kath Parrish
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

kath.parish@kapanui.school.nz

Ngatai Derbidge
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

ngatai.derbidge@kapanui.school.nz