Kapanui School - Mārānga ā Whiti - Rise and Shine

Nga Kakano Year 1-2

Barbara Beaumont
Role

Teacher Room 14

Email

barbara.beaumont@kapanui.school.nz

Wendy Pearson
Role

Teacher Room 15

Email

wendy.pearson@kapanui.school.nz

Shelley Reeves-Smith
Role

Teacher Room 16

Email

shelley.reeves@kapanui.school.nz

Felicity Bothamley
Role

Teacher Room 17

Email

felicity.bothamley@kapanui.school.nz

Donna Higgins
Role

Teacher Room 18

Email

donna.higgins@kapanui.school.nz

Annie Christie
Role

Teacher Room 19

Email

annie.christie@kapanui.school.nz

Rose Graham
Role

Part Time Teacher-Rooms 15 & 19

Email

rose.graham@kapanui.school.nz

Maria Cassidy
Role

Part Time Teacher Rooms 3, 14, 22

Email

maria.cassidy@kapanui.school.nz

Sue Brown
Role

Teacher Reading Recovery

Email

sue.brown@kapanui.school.nz