Kapanui School - Mārānga ā Whiti - Rise and Shine

Nga Kakano Year 1-2

Neil Milmine
Role

Teacher Room 13

Email

neil.milmine@kapanu.school.nz

Barbara Beaumont
Role

Teacher Room 14

Email

barbara.beaumont@kapanui.school.nz

Wendy Pearson
Role

Teacher Room 15

Email

wendy.pearson@kapanui.school.nz

Lyn Stroud
Role

Teacher Room 16

Email

lyn.stroud@kapanui.school.nz

Felicity Bothamley
Role

Teacher Room 17

Email

felicity.bothamley@kapanui.school.nz

Carolyn Esen
Role

Teacher Room 18

Email

carolyn.esen@kapanui.school.nz

Sue Lemmon
Role

Teacher Room 6

Email

sue.lemmon@kapanui.school.nz

Rose Graham
Role

Part Time Teacher

Email

rose.graham@kapanui.school.nz

Sue Brown
Role

Teacher Reading Recovery

Email

sue.brown@kapanui.school.nz

Maria Cassidy
Role

Part Time Teacher

Email

maria.cassidy@kapanui.school.nz