Kapanui School - Mārānga ā Whiti - Rise and Shine

Nga Kaitoro Year 3-4

Brenda Nelson
Role

Team Leader Room 20

Email

brenda.nelson@kapanui.school.nz

Lucy Tristram
Role

Teacher Room 22

Email

lucy.tristram@kapanui.school.nz

Brooke Brown
Role

Teacher Room 21

Email

brooke.brown@kapanui.school.nz

Kerri Davey
Role

Teacher Room 1

Email

kerri.davey@kapanui.school.nz

Becky Dewdney
Role

Teacher Room 24

Email

becky.dewdney@kapanui.school.nz

Janine Moody
Role

Part Time Teacher

Email

janine.moody@kapanui.school.nz

Lauren Jordan
Role

Part Time Teacher

Email

lauren.jordan@kapanui.school.nz