Kapanui School - Mārānga ā Whiti - Rise and Shine

Nga Kaitoro Year 3-4

Brenda Nelson
Role

Team Leader Room 20

Email

brenda.nelson@kapanui.school.nz

Georgia Karaitiana
Role

Teacher Room 21

Email

georgia.karaitiana@kapanui.school.nz

Sue Lemmon
Role

Teacher Room 22

Email

sue.lemmon@kapanui.school.nz

Neil Milmine
Role

Teacher Room 23

Email

neil.milmine@kapanu.school.nz

Becky Dewdney
Role

Teacher Room 1

Email

becky.dewdney@kapanui.school.nz

Sophie Cudby
Role

Teacher Room 2

Email

sophie.cudby@kapanui.school.nz

Lauren Jordan
Role

Job Share Teacher Room 2

Email

lauren.jordan@kapanui.school.nz

Janine Moody
Role

Job Share Teacher Room 2

Email

janine.moody@kapanui.school.nz