Kapanui School - Mārānga ā Whiti - Rise and Shine

Inquirers Year 5-6

Rochelle McKenzie
Role

Team Leader Room 6/7

Email

rochelle.mcivor@kapanui.school.nz

Georgia Karaitiana
Role

Teacher Room 3

Email

georgia.karaitiana@kapanui.school.nz

Sophie Cudby
Role

Teacher Room 4

Email

sophie.cudby@kapanui.school.nz

Jane Tesoriero
Role

Teacher Room 2

Email

jane.tesoriero@kapanui.school.nz

Kerri Davey
Role

Teacher Room 6/7

Email

kerri.davey@kapanui.school.nz

Janine Moody
Role

Part time Teacher Room 5

Email

janine.moody@kapanui.school.nz

Lauren Jordan
Role

Part time Teacher Room 5

Email

lauren.jordan@kapanui.school.nz